Passing along the tagged goodness

Hyun at WeeToySoldiers has tagged me as part of a continuing series of referential blog posts.

I wonder where this all started. Perhaps even more interesting how did this meme get into the Wargaming blog communty?

Four Jobs I’ve Had:
Web Applicaion Developer
Multimedia Developer
Deli-counter worker
Press operator

Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over:
A Bridge Too Far
The Big Lebowski
The Zero Effect
Groundhog Day despite having the insipid Andie MacDowell in it

Four TV Shows I Love to Watch:
Just a small note: are we actually this dependent on electronic entertainment? Why no list of four books we could reread? That said…

Corner Gas
DaVinci’s City Hall (now cancelled)
Sportsnet’s Saturday EPL broadcasts
Any football whatsoever

Four Places I’ve Been on Vacation:
Kelowna
Orlando
Victoria
Bremen (sort of…it was an exchange)

Four Favorite Dishes:
Sausage and bean Risotto
Pizza
Chicken Enchiladas
Fajitas

Four Websites I Visit Daily:
TGN
BBC Sports: Football
Warseer
Google

Four Places I’d Rather Be:
Anfield
England
San Fran
The local dog park

Four Bloggers I’m Tagging:

Brooke
Saint Rigger
Stu
Maksim

Hyun made a comment regarding his favourite books in the comments section of his blogso I thought I’d update my post with my four favourite books

Four favourite books:

To the Finland Station by Edmund Wilson
Good Omens by Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett. I’m also quite proud that I have a paperback version of the book (untouched) signed by both authors
Valis by Phillip K Dick
A Distant Mirror by Barbara Tuchman

