AT-43 game photos

Some quick photos from last nights game. The wide angle shots are a bit blurry.

Cities of Death table Necromunda terrain table Bane Goliath hiding in terrain

The Cities of Death photo was taken just after my Fire Toads and a Star Trooper Rocket Launcher trooper took out Zach’s Wraith Golgoth.

One thing I am going to do for our next game is to make sure that I have a unit of troops handy that I can add a Mechanic to as in this game my Iron Rain Fire Toad has both of its weapons taken out making it a touch useless.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “AT-43 game photos

  1. Stu says:

    Nice looking table! Those CnC tiles look very good.

  2. Zac says:

    They are quite nice. I’m very pleased with how they turned out and they look great with the Necromunda terrain.

Comments are closed.