Massive BattleTech influx

Well it took a heck of a long time but my last Bartertown parcel came in (Customs appears to be the likely cause of the delay again) and I have doubled the number of BattleTech figures that I have.

In this shipment was;

  • Jenner x 2
  • Wolfhound
  • Raven
  • Assassin
  • Assassin
  • Hunchback
  • Blackjack
  • Cicada x 2
  • Trebuchet x 2
  • Vindicator x 2
  • Centurion
  • Orion
  • Catapult x 2
  • Jagermech x 2
  • Grasshopper
  • Stalker
  • Cyclops
  • Awesome
  • Mauler
  • Black Knight
  • Axeman
  • Annihilator
  • Commando
  • Victor
  • Awesome x 2
  • Blackjack x 2
  • Panther
  • Whitworth
  • Spider
  • Vulture x 3
  • Ryoken
  • Koshi
  • Loki
  • Thor
  • Blackhawk
  • Fenris

Oddly enough I have nine Clan mechs in this parcel. So I am one away from two full Stars. :-)

So I have more than enough figs to finish off the requirements for the Sword and Dragon campaign as well as making perhaps two companies of Liao ‘Mechs as well.

There are also several other ‘Mechs that were added into the package as well so I have another Hatcehtman and another Cyclops as well.

