It is decided

So I think that I will hold off on painting the Squats and will instead finish my Chaos army. I have a few character stands to paint as well as some Daemons and Greater Daemons. Once that is done I am mostly done unless I want to add a few pieces. I probably should rebuild the Death Wheels and perhaps finish the Titans as well.

So its a bit of a larger task than I am making it out to be :-)

Oh… and if I can find some more CSM troops I want to paint a retinue of Iron Warriors :-)

What is wrong with me :-)

2 thoughts on “It is decided

  1. evernevermore says:

    Im actually looking for a good home for most of my Chaos Marines, let me know what your looking for and I’ll send you pics of what Ive got to fit that

  2. Zac says:

    Email sent

Comments are closed.