Tyrgon assembly

A few days ago I took some time to finish assembling the Legion of Everblight Tyron Warbeast. The model is one of the character warbeasts for Hordes and it is probably one of the most difficult Hordes models to put together. The has quite a few arms and heads and these all need to go together in a specific order in order to not interfere with subsequent limbs.

After a few hours I managed to get it put into one piece but that isn’t the end of it sadly. The model has quite a few very prominent gaps that require greenstuff to close so I will need another evening of assembly to finish it off. Sadly I am pretty bad with greenstuff so the most difficult part of the job is still ahead of me.

Can’t wait to get it finished and primed so I can get it into a game with Thagrosh.

Tagged