Incoming!

The mail carrier has been a regular visitor to the house lately as a wild rush of products have been coming in the door. The new Pulp City Guide arrived, a second Incursion board and the MI-13 Starter Set, some gun barrels for my 28mm Old Crow vehicles, the Junk Dog Face Combot squads, the first part of my GZG Christmas Offer purchase and I am sure that I am forgetting something.

I’ve been quite busy with TGN and so I’ve not had ample opportunity to head down into the gameroom and check out all the new toys but I suspect that after Boxing Day I’ll be spending a few hours downstairs getting acquainted with my new goodies.

Since most of my relatives don’t really have a clue about my hobby or would be able to order for me I always feel safe getting myself gaming products during the holiday.

