The long arm of the law

I stared to do the bases on the five figures I had finished for my next Strange Aeons gaming but sadly the colour on the bases was not quite dark enough and so I needed to apply a wash to the bases to darken them. So while I am waiting for the bases to dry I started painting some of the police figures that I had picked up from Brigade Games. I’m not sure who sculpted them but they are quite nice and will be quite way to paint up.

The idea is to use them for them Of Unspeakable Cults game for when players need to call in the authorities when the teams are unbalanced. The figures are equipped with .22 pistols, shotgun, rifle and Tommy Gun making them a pretty well-rounded for for a Strange Aeons game.

Baring any problems I should have these painted up for next week.

Tagged