Warmachine

Today was the second time that I was possessed by an urge to start putting together another force for Warmachine. The Two-player starter set is really calling to me.

Oddly enough the entire thing seems to last me a few hours and then I “come to my senses” and go back to planning new Blood Bowl and Malifaux forces.

I was actually at the point of planning my purchases today (Two-player Starter, Forces of Menoth Choir and tokens) until I had this great idea for a Chaos Blood Bowl team (Norse players as Beastmen and Bloodletters or Daemonettes as Chaos Warriors) and it was the realization that I could get that team for slightly more than half the price of the Two-player starter that snapped me back to reality.

I wonder if I will be able to resist the next time?

Tagged ,