List for tonight’s game

Rob and I will be heading out to Myth tonight for a 35pt game of Warmachine. I have no idea what he is bringing and my list is limited to what I have on hand. I’ve never really played Caine before so I will give him a try. I’m also bringing out Sword Knights as, again, I’ve never used them before as well.

Points: 35/35
Lieutenant Allister Caine (*6pts)

  • Sentinel (4pts)
  • Defender (9pts)

Long Gunner Infantry (Leader and 5 Grunts) (6pts)

  • Long Gunner Infantry Officer & Standard (2pts)

Sword Knights (Leader and 9 Grunts) (6pts)

  • Sword Knight Officer & Standard (2pts)

Journeyman Warcaster (3pts)

  • Centurion (9pts)

The Centurion provides a Jack with Reach to help maximize the Flank ability of the Sword Knights. The rest of the force is there to shoot at things :-)

Hopefully it will go well.

Tagged ,