pNemo list

Thursday is coming soon so I need a new pNemo list to try out. This is largely similar to the one I used last week with some minor substitutions.

Commander Adept Nemo

  • Lancer (6pts)
  • Avenger (9pts)
  • Squire (2pts)

Long Gunner Infantry (Leader and 5 Grunts) (6pts)
Storm Tower (2pts)
Stormblade Infantry (Leader and 5 Grunts) (5pts)

  • Stormblade Infantry Officer & Standard (3pts)
  • 3 Stormblade Infantry Storm Gunner (3pts)

Captain Arlan Strangewayes (2pts)
Journeyman Warcaster (3pts)

As is typical with me, I have added a Jack simply because it looks neat and I want to try it out. This is the primary reason why a) I don’t win as much as I could and b) I will never be a tournament player :-)

Open for debate is whether the Storm Gunners are more useful than the UA for the Long Gunners. If I trim the Storm Gunners back to a single model I can afford the UA which might make the Long Gunners more effective.

Tagged ,