pNemo revisited

So I did a bit more thinking about the pNemo list and decided to tweak it a bit

Commander Adept Nemo (6pts)

  • Lancer (6pts)
  • Avenger (9pts)
  • Squire (2pts)

Long Gunner Infantry (Leader and 5 Grunts) (6pts)

  • Long Gunner Infantry Officer & Standard (2pts)

Stormblade Infantry (Leader and 5 Grunts) (5pts)

  • Stormblade Infantry Officer & Standard (3pts)
  • 3 Stormblade Infantry Storm Gunner (3pts)

Captain Arlan Strangewayes (2pts)
Journeyman Warcaster (3pts)

I dropped the Storm Tower and added the UA for the Long Gunners. This also allowed me to add a third Storm Gunner to the list.

As I haven’t really played Nemo or the Stormblades before I figured that it might be better to limit the new models in the list to a minimum and learn to properly use the ones I have. It also strikes me that the Storm Tower is a bit tricky to use effectively so it might be better saved for a list where I can focus on it,

Tagged ,