Building a new Armoured Clash force

I got some new Dystopian Wars French figures in the mail this week and they are now all washed, assembled and based ready for a game.

Rick and I are going to have a 2000pt game this weekend and I an going to either expand my Prussians with a French allied contingent or try out a French/Belgian/Prussian force using the French as the core and the Belgians and Prussians as allies.

The Prussians are very focused on Boarding attacks and not so much on shooting so I thought that it might be interesting to create a French force with a lot of Heat Lances accompanied by a Prussian Armoured regiment to go out and board Rick’s KoB Land Ships and take them out.

I am still undecided so I will try to put a few different lists together and see which one appeals to me.

Tagged ,