Compagnie pour l’exploration et l’extraction des Technologies Inconnues

SoldierSo while I was going through the various companies for In Her Majesty’s Name I was a bit taken by the French Foreign Legion company. The idea was nice but as I was thinking of it I started to envision a group of French troops that were lead by an explorer who was attempting to find and return technology for the French government. And so Le Compagnie pour l’exploration et l’extraction des Technologies Inconnues was born.

Or at least it has been conceived.

While at Sentry Box today I picked up Renegade French WWI Chausseurs who probably aren’t the most accurate figures but they seem the part and looked pretty nifty. I also grabbed two Chronoscape Autonomon figures as well as a female technician. The only thing I need to add to the group is some sort of infantry command figure or two. Sadly the Renegade rack was a bit slim on command figures for the WWI French minis so I may need to order something from North Star.

Tagged , , ,