Updated Bone Griffon fleet

After today’s game I have updated my Bone Griffon fleet and changed it based on the game results and how well everything worked. The new list is:

Flagship
Points:80 Quality:3+ Combat:4
Flagship, Galley, Indirect fire, Reinforced Hull, Sluggish, Veteran NCOs

Banshee Cruiser
Points:50 Quality:3+ Combat:4
Galley, Indirect fire, Shallow Draft

Banshee Cruiser
Points:50 Quality:3+ Combat:4
Galley, Indirect fire, Shallow Draft

Smasher Cruiser
Points:66 Quality:3+ Combat:3
Galley, Magic user: Pyromancer, Ramming, Shallow Draft, Sorcerer’s apprentice, Unarmed, Veteran NCOs

Smasher Cruiser
Points:42 Quality:3+ Combat:3
Galley, Ramming, Shallow Draft, Unarmed, Veteran NCOs

Destroyer
Points:56 Quality:3+ Combat:4
Galley, Indirect fire, Master Gunner, Shallow Draft

Destroyer
Points:56 Quality:3+ Combat:4
Galley, Indirect fire, Master Gunner, Shallow Draft

The Pyromancer wasn’t as effective as I would have liked and so I added the Sorcerer’s Apprentice to increase his Quality to 3+. Since the Smasher Cruiser is a Galley it already has +1C in Boarding Actions so I reduced the combat value.

I removed Shallow Draft from the Flagship as well as the Bilious Cloud and also added Sluggish to better reflect the bulk of the ship.

I think this list matches the vessels better and is a bit more effective in combat.

Tagged