Bone Griffons painted

I finished the rest of my Uncharted Seas Bone Griffon vessels today. I have three Destroyers, three trebuchet Cruisers, two “Necromancer” galleys and a Flagship. I am quite happy with the results but sadly they look nothing like the four other Bone Griffons I have. They were painted by a friend and are much lighter in tone and I may need to do a brown ink was on them to get them to look more similar to the new vessels.

These will, hopefully, be used on Sunday when the skirmish group meets at The Sentry Box. There will be some IHMN gaming as well but I am hoping to have a game of the G&G fantasy rules with Danny to test out the recent changes.

Here is my updated list for Sunday.

Flagship
Points:76 Quality:3 Combat:3
Bilious Cloud, Flagship, Galley, Sluggish, Veteran NCOs

Necromancer’s Galley
Points:62 Quality:3 Combat:2
Galley, Magic User: Necromancer, Shallow Draft, Sorcerer’s Apprentice, Zombies

Banshee Cruiser
Points:48 Quality:3 Combat:3
Galley, Indirect Fire, Shallow Draft, Trained Gun Crews

Banshee Cruiser
Points:48 Quality:3 Combat:3
Galley, Indirect Fire, Shallow Draft, Trained Gun Crews

Smasher Cruiser
Points:42 Quality:3 Combat:3
Galley, Ramming, Shallow Draft, Unarmed, Veteran NCOs

Destroyer
Points:60 Quality:3 Combat:4
Indirect Fire – Bow Guns, Master Gunner, Shallow Draft

Destroyer
Points:60 Quality:3 Combat:4
Indirect Fire – Bow Guns, Master Gunner, Shallow Draft

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Bone Griffons painted

Comments are closed.