Shroud Mages done

So I finally finished the final fleet for the Fayre Winds & Foul Tides demo game. These are a mix of first and second generation Shroud Mage vessels from the Uncharted Seas range from Spartan Games. The difference between the sculpts is really shocking. The second generation were computer designed and look significantly better than the original versions. I actually have a second fleet of the first generation ships but I really doubt if they will ever be painted. I dislike them enough that I may give them away to anyone at the demo who is interested in them. I am eagerly trying to find some more of the second generation ships though.

Shroud Mages

Shroud Mages

I am still trying to determine how to stat them out for Fayre Winds & Foul Tides. I may need to do some house rules for them as I want the vessels to have broadside firing medium range flame weapons and then normal ranged Heavy Chaser guns in the bow.

Tagged , ,