More minis purchased

Loads of metal

Calgary is on the brink of a heat wave and in preparation for spending the next week in the basement avoiding the 35 degree heat I picked up a new round of miniatures to paint. I was going to paint some more Lyrans and Hydrans but then I remembered that they had some Seltorians and Vudar in stock. I actually thought that they had a Vudar fleet pack in stock as well but I couldn’t find it. So I have a small Vudar detachment that I can add to a Klingon force. There are enough Seltorians available to play a game on their own. 

I also picked up a blister with a Kzinti CVE and Destroyer because I must have felt that I didn’t have enough.

This is in addition to my Shapeways order which also came in today. I will be assembling these and getting them ready to prime tomorrow. I would normally do it right away but it is pretty damn hot out there and I don’t want to ruin the primer in the excess heat.

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑