Painting more fantasy ships

I am hoping to put on a multi-player game of the Galleys & Galleons fantasy rules and I realised that I only have three painted fleets. So the Shroud Mages have hit the painting table and I am going to try to plow through a fairly significant fleet of them. I am also hoping to finish an Uncharted Seas tower and have it as an objective for the game. Two fleets are hoping to destroy it and two are wanting to protect it.

I’ve just primed a few extra ships that were still bare resin and I will begin furiously drybrushing the base coats this evening. I am going to have them use a copper base with some iron metal accents. I want to also have them use a bright primary colour that I can then corrode with some paint to make them look particularly rotten.

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑